Testimonials & Reviews

VCM Family Medicine

Aruna Medimpudi, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Aldie, VA

38 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Medimpudi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Medimpudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Swati V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Medimpudi's clinic is conveniently located in a very good area, just off of US 50 and parking is easily available at any time of the day. The office is very modern and extremely neat and you will feel welcome as soon as you enter. The hospital staff and nurses are very friendly and helpful and efficient as well. Her clinic is like a one stop shop where you can go and get everything done without having the hassel to schedule multiple appointments at various locations for different things. The doctor 'sencounter, the blood draw and OBGYN /well-child examination all happens in one place which I really liked. The doctor herself is very personable, professional and very accommodating. She gives you time and answers all your questions patiently. Overall I enjoyed my experience and will definitely recommend her .
Soralla M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional, very attentive to your medical needs. I recommend
Miss F.
Submitted 11/04/19
One of the best Dr.s I have seen in years, Dr. M. Listened to everything i had to say and treated me with respect
JOSHUA D.
Submitted 08/20/19
PERSONNEL GREAT DOCTOR, RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS PERSONAL CARE.SHE IS GOOD, SHE CALL YOU AND FOLLOW UP YOUR LAB REPORTS AND CARE.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
Had an amazing experience staff was amazing always happy and content with smiles on there face very helpful. Dr listened to concerns was very helpful good diagnosis and asked me to follow up. Patient care is good will be recommending them!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
I would recommend Dr. Medimpudi to anyone. My husband sees her also. She has resolved all of the medical resolved and/or manages all over the conditions we have seen her for. She really does listens when her patients are explaining their symptoms not cut them off like alot of drs. And does a really great job explaining what explaining everything so you understand it.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience today was great. She was very friendly and professional
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff is nice and always smiling. Dr. address all of my concerns.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
Since our (Me and My wife) first visit, we are happy with Dr. Aruna Medimpudi care & treatment. She has very good listening skills, discusses in detailed with patients and makes them comfortable.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
Staff is nice and always smiling. Dr. address all of my concerns.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
very good experience, excellent doctors Thanks
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
The doctor explains everything to me well and the staff is very helpful.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience is really good. I would refer my friends here.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
shes an awesome dr
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional and helpful
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 08/09/19
listens and explains
Jaime S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Love her!
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great bedside manner, have returned for other health issues since. Definitely recommended.