Testimonials & Reviews

VCM Family Medicine

Aruna Medimpudi, M.D.

Family Medicine located in Aldie, VA

4.81/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Dr. Aruna Medimpudi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aruna Medimpudi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Revathi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I got treated by her when I had Covid back in 2021. She listens to my concerns and advice accordingly.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Thorough and clear; kind and patient. Thank you for a wonderful experience and an awesome referral to Dr. Grewal.
Constance H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Came in for a pre-op physical because my primary did not have any openings for a month. Dr. Aruna did not merely do tests but also alerted me to a couple thing I needed to be aware. Though I knew what I needed to do already I was impressed that she took the time to give me the same information. I may in the future I have her as my new primary once I change my insurance over.
Meera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
She is good
Francine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Hot flashes
Shagufta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
She is excellent
Katie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I’m glad for telemedicine. And I’m glad Dr Medimpudi was able to meet and give me the help I needed fast. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She gets straight to the point. Overall great experience.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I have never experienced with a Dr. the level of time, kindness, respect, and professionalism that Dr. Medimpudi has given me as a new patient. She never seems hurried, but wants you to understand the level of care that she is providing, and how you can improve your overall health. She is a true jewel in the medical profession!
Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Good experience although Dr Medimpudi is a little hard to understand. Talks very fast and was having a hard time understanding her accent at times. Front desk and nursing staff very friendly and helpful.
Madeline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience, she really listened and prescribed me the right medication and right medical advice to have me feeling better faster. Wonderful scheduling staff as well, they fit me in as a new patient super quick.
Lalitha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Sai Srimourya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Nurses are very welcoming and caring. Dr. Aruna is very knowledgeable. She did an amazing job with my first ever physical exam. Their patient portal is also very sophisticated.
Sahithi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Good
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Listened and was attentive and actually prescribed the medication I needed to get better within 24 hours at the most!!!!!!!! I honestly love her!
Fikrat I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
She knows her job very well
Ilham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
they took care of me when I almost passed out LOL
Amer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Wonderful doctor.
Doug B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Less technology then my other doctors offices but the staff was very understanding
Rema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Medimpudi was thorough. Highly recommend
Monisha V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Very good treatment by nurse and Doctor.